Explore a unique variety of destinations

Explore places

Click on the area of ​​your interest and get involved with locals!

Explore places
Milan Cinque Terre Area Apuan Alps and Upper Tuscany Coast


Milan, known only by many as the fashion capital, is also a city of art with museums, architecture and monuments to be discovered. Avant-garde style by choice, at any time you visit it will always have the right show for you.

Find out more

Cinque Terre Area

Apuan Alps and Upper Tuscany Coast

There is no place like Italy to explore beauty and enjoy life travel experiences.

Meet locals, listen to their stories, live Italy intensely.



An area full of charm, famous for its quaint fishing villages, with many more hidden treasures to explore

Cinque Terre & La Spezia beaches

Cinque Terre & La Spezia beaches

June 25, 2019

City Map + Beach guide

A map of the Cinque Terre area, complete with tips and QR Codes to enjoy the best experiences in the area, and a comprehensive guide to the Cinque Terre Beaches

Buy online for only 3€!
  • Come and see us for more advice!

We Are Here to Help

Contact info

  • staff@do-in-italy.com
  • +39 0187 305784
  • +39 389 642 6714
  • Via U. Rattazzi 32, La Spezia

Join over a million people

There are many variations of passages of Lorem Ipsum available, but the majority have suffered alteration in some form, by injected humour, or randomised words which don’t look even slightly believable. If you are going to use a passage of Lorem Ipsum, you need to be sure there isn’t anything embarrassing hidden in the middle of text.

On this website we use first or third-party tools that store small files (cookie) on your device. Cookies are normally used to allow the site to run properly (technical cookies), to generate navigation usage reports (statistics cookies) and to suitable advertise our services/products (profiling cookies).
Enabling these cookies, you help us to offer you a better experience. Cookie policy